Montag, 14. März 2022

FWD - ISA2022 Jury | 20% Early Bird Discount


Jury of the International Sound Awards 2022
20% Early Bird Discount on Submission Fees

Dear Colleagues,
Jury International Sound Awards 2022
We're very proud and pleased to present you the ISA2022 Jury. It consists of renowned experts with a widespread network in the area of sound. The professional diversity of the jurors very well reflects the Awards breadth of content.
  • Audrey Arbeeny – Audiobrain, USA
  • Matthew Bennett – Acoustic Ecology, USA
  • Karlheinz Brandenburg – Brandenburg Labs GmbH, DE
  • Antonio Camurri – Casa Paganini, IT
  • Fabian Frese – Kolle Rebbe GmbH, Accenture Interactive, DE
  • Klaus Frieler – Max Planck Institute for Empirical Aesthetics, DE
  • Elisa Harris – Sonicbrand, UK
  • Chris Hegstrom – Amazon, USA
  • Rainer Hirt – audity GmbH — Agency for Brand Sound & UX Sound, DE
  • Steve Milton – A_DA, USA
  • Daniel Müllensiefen – Goldsmiths, University of London, DE
  • Emma Rodero – Universitat Pompeu Fabra, ES
  • Claudia Schwarz – MusicTech Germany, DE
  • Hugo Verweij – Apple, USA
  • Stefan Weinzierl – Technische Universität Berlin, DE
20% Early Bird Discount
Be swift! There is a 20% early bird discount on submission fees until 15 March! You only need to fill out the application form by 15 March, the submission material can be provided until 15 May. Submission details can be found here.
Stay tuned for updates and follow us on FacebookTwitterInstagram or Linkedin.
Yours sincerely
ISA Team
ISA2022 Partner

International Sound Awards · Audio Branding Academy GbR
Barnerstr. 61
22765 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (1573) 1638376

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen